Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Razor Edge

Razor Edge

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Razor Edge
"Gerson with State Farm was very informative during our annual review. He helped us understand how and when we are protected with the coverage we purchased. Thank you for your excellent service and being transparent with us."
Profile photo of alexsandra batard

alexsandra batard

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexsandra batard
"Darius, Cole, & Logan are wonderful team members that are honest, kind, and willing to go the extra mile to help you. They exceeded my expectations, and good customer service is really hard to come by, especially when there isn’t any compensation for the employee. No, with these guys, they will give you their time & effort 110%. Thank you so so much! Y’all have helped me & my case tremendously."
Profile photo of Taylor Paramore

Taylor Paramore

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Paramore
"Cole was respectful, easy to work and provided excellent communication. Other brokers were not able to come close to the quote provided. It’s always a great day when you save money! Thanks again Cole!"
Profile photo of FELIPE MARTINEZ

FELIPE MARTINEZ

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FELIPE MARTINEZ
"Excellent Service provided by Cole, he is the best and helped me very efficiently with my insurance needs. I wish I could give Cole a 10-star review!!! Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Holder

Carol Holder

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Holder
"Gerson was so helpful, polite, and professional. He answered all my questions and explained each part of the coverage."
Profile photo of Maribel Vazquez

Maribel Vazquez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Vazquez
"Kirby Tillins was very nice , patient and helper for to find the right auto insurance"
Profile photo of Melissa Keen

Melissa Keen

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Keen
"DO NOT TRUST THIS AGENCY or STATE FARM!!! We were pursued by Agent Cole Richards for several months to switch to State Farm insurance. He convinced us to get life insurance policies as well as auto, which we did. We've been faithful paying customers when they suddenly dropped our auto insurance without any notification, only 4 days before Christmas. No emails, no text messages, no phone calls to let us know we didn't have coverage anymore- but yet when the agent salesman wanted our business, we got texts, emails and calls- it's all about the money and no regard for people! They fail to do their job (maybe it's laziness or incompetence) and then they assume no responsibility for the mistake! Not honorable, they do not operate this business with integrity, then they blame another department (the 'underwriters') for their mistakes and failure! WARNING: DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY OR IT"S AGENTS!"
Profile photo of Bruce T

Bruce T

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce T
"Thank you Ms Kirby Tillis for helping me save$$$$.🤗 Much appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Erika Ro

Erika Ro

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Ro
"Kaleb provided outstanding service and was courteous, professional and knowledgeable when it came to all the questions I had regarding my quote and the coverage I needed. He was through and followed up with the information and documents I requested. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Greg Nielsen

Greg Nielsen

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Nielsen
"Kaleb Ritter was extremely professional, helpful and patient. He made the entire experience of enrolling in our insurance package easy and informative. I would highly recommend his services to anyone."
Profile photo of Bob Ferrante

Bob Ferrante

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ferrante
"Caleb was outstanding in helping me with my insurance needs. He explained everything and sometimes twice to make it clear for me. He's an asset to state farm, hang on to this guy."
Profile photo of Dr. Amir Marashi

Dr. Amir Marashi

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Amir Marashi
"Noah and the team always surprise me with beating any other quotes I get. Many thanks to Kaleb who literally lowered my monthly payments by $1000 after bundling all my policies.. keep up the great work 💪💪"
Profile photo of Janachia Hopkins

Janachia Hopkins

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janachia Hopkins
"Every agent that I have spoken with are always so professional and ensure your best interest! Jennifer was the last person that I spoke with from the office and she was super plesant and helped me solve a problem in no time. Thank you guys for all your help!"
Profile photo of Desorden Publico

Desorden Publico

October 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Desorden Publico
"Never answer phone"
Profile photo of Daniel Burgos

Daniel Burgos

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Burgos
"Mr. Kaleb is a wonderful rep to work with. He is always very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient in every session we have. I look forward to continuing my relationship with State Farm for the great service and clientele!"
Profile photo of Shannon Reno

Shannon Reno

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Reno
"Shout out to Caleb for Great Quality Service! Great Personality,respectful & A+ for Quality service👏👏👏👏👏"
Profile photo of U Burrell

U Burrell

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by U Burrell
"Logan reached out to me after I sent an email with my current policies requesting a multi-policy quote. I like that he had the quote ready when he called & that it covered everything on my existing policy. Logan also asked if I was interested in other insurance like disability which I never considered State Farm for. I shared my experience with making claims & he suggested that I could always call him first, if it's not urgent, before making a claim. By the end of the call I had a multi-policy & disability insurance quote. My interaction with Logan reminded me of the 20+ yrs that I spent with State Farm in California. He was able to answer any question I had & could explain the purpose of the coverage offered. I hope I never need to call Logan for a claim, but if I do, I know I have someone competent to work with."
Profile photo of Gloria Kelley

Gloria Kelley

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Kelley
"Mr Kelab, was very helpful with my insurance need. He understood my concerns and put together a good Policy to meet my needs with Car and Renter insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha Henderson

Samantha Henderson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Henderson
"I needed to switch auto insurance as my current insurance rate had gone up at no fault of my own. After requesting quotes online, Kaleb contacted me to assist with the switch. Kaleb was patient and accommodating to my work schedule and I appreciated his professional and lighthearted demeanor on the phone as we got my new insurance policy in place."
Profile photo of Jacob Hervey

Jacob Hervey

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hervey
"Emily R. Is the best - I highly recommend requesting to speak to her if you need assistance. I had a billing issue and she quickly resolved it, not only did she fix that, she then helped me save money! Five stars! Keep up the good work Emily!"
Profile photo of Antonio Tafuro

Antonio Tafuro

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Tafuro
"The process of changing an auto and homeowners insurance provider may seem complicated, but after talking with a professional in this business like Kaleb I realize that it is not difficult at all. thank you so much for making everything so smooth."
Profile photo of Tammie Price

Tammie Price

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Price
"My experience was very Professional and Caring. Your assured my family and I with all options. I will definitely refer my friends and family. Kaleb Ritter you’re the best."
Profile photo of MATHEWS NINAN

MATHEWS NINAN

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MATHEWS NINAN
"Kaleb helped me transition my insurance to State Farm. He worked to get the best rates. I highly recommend this office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cedric Baker

Cedric Baker

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Baker
"Thank you Kaleb for helping get started with State Farm and for being so friendly and patient."
Profile photo of Linda Pettit

Linda Pettit

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Pettit
"Caleb was so very nice n polite helping me with my insurance n also installing the Drive Safe &Save device in my care, he’s a delightful young man n very patient with me on any n everything I ask. I’m looking forward to many years with State Farm."