Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noah LaBauve

State Farm® Insurance Agent Noah LaBauve

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (288 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aaron Whitman

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Greg was a big help in shifting through all of the insurance needs. Great communication!"

Nicholas

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent Gerson is very formative. He doesn't mind answering questions and explaining in detail about the services State Farm has to offer. I greatly appreciate is communication tactics because I'm always on the go. Gerson thank you for patience and kindness, you are the best!"

Carolyn Roberts

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Greg was very knowledgeable and helpful"

Noel Mallet

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Noah LaBauve, friendly, patient helped me and helped me save"

Phylla Andress

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Come really helped me make the best decision for my family."

Robert Foust

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cole was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable in all aspects of the home and auto insurance. He made switching easy."

Pete Mtz

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"New to the policy . Noah LaBauve has been very helpful With new ways of getting the best rate Thank you so much ."

Ann

January 1, 2023

1  out of  5
"Initially, I was very happy with this office and State Farm. However, for the past couple of years, I receive an email to call about a policy change right before a renewal. After calling, the policy change is ALWAYS a significant increase in premium. I've been a customer for over 5 years with no collision claims. You can't keep blaming increases on inflation. Give the increases to those who are draining the company with claims, not us with pristine driving records! This office/company is getting ridiculously greedy."

Carlos Garcia

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest and great service. Cole helped me save money, and at the same time get better coverage."

Kristin M

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg has been great to work with and understands any needs that emerge!"

Melissa Sanchez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerson really helped us out with the new transition of insurances. He well detailed explained the policy at State Farm & the difference of what we’ve had before. Highly recommend!"

Rigo Ramirez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Hammond gave great service on my new policy!"

Pat Lawrence

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance rates and great customer service during the enrollment process."

Juan Solis

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice guy very well spoken 👏🏼"

kenna williams

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted this office to talk about getting life insurance and house insurance and was directed to Gerson. He helped us set up a life insurance policy as well as a flood insurance policy. We plan on doing more business in the future and it was a simple and good experience."

Jacob Benstein

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madi set me up and helped me save with my car and renters insurance! Made it very easy and was all done within one day! Thank you guys for your service and thank you Mark for making it so straight forward!"

John Hayden

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great talk with Cole Richard's, he was very polite when it came to answering my questions and quick and concise when explaining details on things that I needed clarified. I would recommend talking to him for insurance needs."

Jennifer Moody

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cole Richards for all your help. It was really nice speaking with you. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year's to you and your family!"

Michael Sullivan

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was blown away with the service and overall experience with Logan Raffa as he helped me with multiple policies such as Homeowner's and Personal Vehicle. I am not an insurance expert but the staff at Noah LaBauve's office certainly are."

Omayra Hosein

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole Richards provided me with excellent customer service."

Ryan Gilley

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole was very knowledgeable of state farm policies and quick to answer any questions in regards. Highly recommended."

Darlene Kilburn

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerson was great to work with. He was knowledgeable and patient with my many questions. He explained everything in easy to understand terms."

Monica Glover

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the agent was awesome he was very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed so yes I was very pleased."

Welder Vlog (WelderVlog)

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole Richards is the man. Thank you for your help."

Ysela Garza

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole LaBauve is a pleasure to work with. He is friendly and professional and he worked hard to provide the coverage I want and need, as well as the pricing I needed. I 100% recommend him for your insurance agent."