Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Noah LaBauve

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Noah LaBauve

4.8 out of 5 (249 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maricela Aguilar

Maricela Aguilar

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service seriously committed and actually saved me $$$. Thank you Mr Gerson."
Profile photo of Yasmin Lopez

Yasmin Lopez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had been loyal Allstate customers for many years. It just seemed like such a hassle to switch companies. However, this time around our rates increased significantly and I remembered I had received calls from Statefarm several times. I called them and spoke to Kristin. She not only able to beat our current rate but most importantly made the entire process a piece of cake for us. Thank you Kristin for following up with me and making this change effortless!"
Profile photo of Debora Delgado

Debora Delgado

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerson was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding the best coverage we needed for our home and vehicle insurance. Highly recommend him , he will make the process smooth and easy. Thank you Gerson again"
Profile photo of Diana Murillo

Diana Murillo

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful for Cole and his help during the transition of becoming a new State Farm customer! He made it as smooth as could be!"
Profile photo of M

M

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great customer service you provided today, Kristin!"
Profile photo of Jesus Decker

Jesus Decker

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been State farm for a few years, and every time I have a question Gerson is professional, checks in to make sure everything is okay. I highly recommend 5⭐"
Profile photo of Mitchell Henry

Mitchell Henry

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience working with Cole. He was vey personable & knowledgeable. He answered all my questions & provided all necessary information related to my situation. Thank Cole."
Profile photo of Lionell Tolbert

Lionell Tolbert

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service great person in general my experience with Cole Richards delightful"
Profile photo of Astrid Moreno

Astrid Moreno

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerson was wonderful!! So nice and helpful!!He explained every detail. Definitely best customer service ever!!!thank yoouuu! :D"
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerson Gramajo is very knowledgeable, courteous, quick and professional. Helped me with all the questions i had. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Roy Johnson Jr

Roy Johnson Jr

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly enjoyed working with Cole today! He graciously assisted me with absolute professionalism and made sure he cultivated my policy based upon my needs. I am truly glad to now have him as my agent!"
Profile photo of Aarón Gamerview

Aarón Gamerview

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"wonderful service"
Profile photo of Justin Mata

Justin Mata

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole helped me save a lot and was super quick to respond. Very nice guy!"
Profile photo of Alley Herrera

Alley Herrera

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole is amazing. He was very informative and helpful. He explained everything. Loved the service. I will definitely remain a customer with State-farm because of Cole. Thank you sir !!"
Profile photo of Angelique Marquez

Angelique Marquez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole was very professional and very helpful!! He helped me find the best policy to fit my budget. Im so glad I switched over!!"
Profile photo of D'Anna Shields

D'Anna Shields

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cole for your time, and going above and beyond to find the coverage I need!"
Profile photo of Sara Flores

Sara Flores

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gordon did a great job working with me on finding the right coverages for my home, autos, and RV. He communicated well and was able to answer all my questions. Thanks for the help Gerson!"
Profile photo of Jose Bueno

Jose Bueno

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Cole and my new auto policy and I have nothing but great things to say about this man. The process was seamless from beginning to end with full transparency. He was very knowledgeable about all products and brought products to the table that I was unaware I needed. If you want to save time and money which is what’s most important when shopping for home and auto policies please don’t hesitate please give Cole a call."
Profile photo of Cynthia Wright

Cynthia Wright

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole was very helpful with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jessica Garcia

Jessica Garcia

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerson was very professional and helpful got me a quote fairly quickly and answered all my questions when I had them and explained all of my coverages and options for coverage."
Profile photo of Zach Scotton

Zach Scotton

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super thankful to say Cole made this intimidating step for me feel like I was just catching up with an old friend. Great customer service.. Which allowed it to flow easy, and Cole sought out the coverage that works perfect for my needs. Thank you Cole!!"
Profile photo of Juan Asn

Juan Asn

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Kristin was very helpful and made the process very easy. She's amazing at helping you and getting you set up. ASK FOR KRISTIN 💯"
Profile photo of Felicia Hubbard, Realtor

Felicia Hubbard, Realtor

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole is awesome! He was patient with my crazy schedule and walked me through the details and was able to give me more coverage with less money for my home and autos. I received A++ service!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Noemi Cancel

Noemi Cancel

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of kenneth watson

kenneth watson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin was great to understand. She really knows her job very well."