Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Brandon

Greg Brandon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Brandon
"Had a wonderful experience with Gerson who was knowledgeable about insurance needs, very responsive, and not pushy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Princess Usbourne

Princess Usbourne

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Usbourne
"I am seitching after my insurance increased by 90$. This gentleman is very knowledgeable, very confident and professional. I’m still new with working with an insurance company and I hope I can get to that level of confident and knowledgeable for myself toward my customers. Goals!"
Profile photo of Angelica Barraza

Angelica Barraza

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Barraza
"Highly recommend working with Emily! She helped me find what I was looking for with an insurance company. She called me back and scheduled follow ups if she couldn’t solve my problem right away. She deserves a raise because I was helped by two other men before who were unable to help me and told me to call back and ask for the billing department instead 🙃 Thank you Emily !"
Profile photo of Mary Adenekan

Mary Adenekan

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Adenekan
"Caleb is very reassuring and patient in explaining and meeting the needs of his clients. When Caleb called me for the very first time and was not interested because many others had called me and I never got through with the calls. Caleb reassured me that he was calling me directly and was not going to connect me with any personnel. He sounded reliable and I decided to move forward with his awesome, simple, precise, and clear services provided. Thank you Caleb!"
Profile photo of Dillon Berglan

Dillon Berglan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Berglan
"Kaleb helped me out getting things straightened up for my renewal coming up and he was awesome. He deserves a raise!!! If I could rate 6 stars I would."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Parra

Rodrigo Parra

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Parra
"I give my props to Cole, with the khakis @ StateFarm. Great communicator, Great customer service, and most of all, he knows how to have a good laugh. I know I’m in good hands"
Profile photo of Eileen E

Eileen E

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen E
"Account manager, Kaleb Ritter, was incredible to work with. He was professional, well-informed, detailed and prompt. He answered all my questions (which were many)! Ultimately, after exploring other insurance offers, we decided to go with Kaleb and State Farm who saved us over $4K/year in home and auto insurance combined. Thank you!"
Profile photo of ClanOBrien

ClanOBrien

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ClanOBrien
"Kaleb was an amazing help giving me resources to help me with uneccesary repetitive issues I've had to deal with. Give this guy some attention! A raise or something but he called me unintentionaly thinking I was Milton Fisher and yet still, even though I'm not a customer, helped me out tremendously. I will be looking towards this state farm location for future endeavors."
Profile photo of Laura Cortez

Laura Cortez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cortez
"The best services and the better praise Gerson Guajardo are the best agent."
Profile photo of Jimmy Sims

Jimmy Sims

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Sims
"Going through a stressful time is never fun. I was in a position to lower some cost with State Farm by looking into my current policy that I had with another established company. After all of that I am happy, I am happy with a lower cost per month, and I am happy with more built into my new policy. Thank you Johanna Galicia, you are the best!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Razor Edge

Razor Edge

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Razor Edge
"Gerson with State Farm was very informative during our annual review. He helped us understand how and when we are protected with the coverage we purchased. Thank you for your excellent service and being transparent with us."
Profile photo of alexsandra batard

alexsandra batard

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexsandra batard
"Darius, Cole, & Logan are wonderful team members that are honest, kind, and willing to go the extra mile to help you. They exceeded my expectations, and good customer service is really hard to come by, especially when there isn’t any compensation for the employee. No, with these guys, they will give you their time & effort 110%. Thank you so so much! Y’all have helped me & my case tremendously."
Profile photo of Taylor Paramore

Taylor Paramore

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Paramore
"Cole was respectful, easy to work and provided excellent communication. Other brokers were not able to come close to the quote provided. It’s always a great day when you save money! Thanks again Cole!"
Profile photo of FELIPE MARTINEZ

FELIPE MARTINEZ

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FELIPE MARTINEZ
"Excellent Service provided by Cole, he is the best and helped me very efficiently with my insurance needs. I wish I could give Cole a 10-star review!!! Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Holder

Carol Holder

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Holder
"Gerson was so helpful, polite, and professional. He answered all my questions and explained each part of the coverage."
Profile photo of Maribel Vazquez

Maribel Vazquez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Vazquez
"Kirby Tillins was very nice , patient and helper for to find the right auto insurance"
Profile photo of Melissa Keen

Melissa Keen

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Keen
"DO NOT TRUST THIS AGENCY or STATE FARM!!! We were pursued by Agent Cole Richards for several months to switch to State Farm insurance. He convinced us to get life insurance policies as well as auto, which we did. We've been faithful paying customers when they suddenly dropped our auto insurance without any notification, only 4 days before Christmas. No emails, no text messages, no phone calls to let us know we didn't have coverage anymore- but yet when the agent salesman wanted our business, we got texts, emails and calls- it's all about the money and no regard for people! They fail to do their job (maybe it's laziness or incompetence) and then they assume no responsibility for the mistake! Not honorable, they do not operate this business with integrity, then they blame another department (the 'underwriters') for their mistakes and failure! WARNING: DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY OR IT"S AGENTS!"
Profile photo of Bruce T

Bruce T

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce T
"Thank you Ms Kirby Tillis for helping me save$$$$.🤗 Much appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Erika Ro

Erika Ro

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Ro
"Kaleb provided outstanding service and was courteous, professional and knowledgeable when it came to all the questions I had regarding my quote and the coverage I needed. He was through and followed up with the information and documents I requested. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Greg Nielsen

Greg Nielsen

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Nielsen
"Kaleb Ritter was extremely professional, helpful and patient. He made the entire experience of enrolling in our insurance package easy and informative. I would highly recommend his services to anyone."
Profile photo of Bob Ferrante

Bob Ferrante

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ferrante
"Caleb was outstanding in helping me with my insurance needs. He explained everything and sometimes twice to make it clear for me. He's an asset to state farm, hang on to this guy."
Profile photo of Dr. Amir Marashi

Dr. Amir Marashi

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Amir Marashi
"Noah and the team always surprise me with beating any other quotes I get. Many thanks to Kaleb who literally lowered my monthly payments by $1000 after bundling all my policies.. keep up the great work 💪💪"
Profile photo of Janachia Hopkins

Janachia Hopkins

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janachia Hopkins
"Every agent that I have spoken with are always so professional and ensure your best interest! Jennifer was the last person that I spoke with from the office and she was super plesant and helped me solve a problem in no time. Thank you guys for all your help!"
Profile photo of Desorden Publico

Desorden Publico

October 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Desorden Publico
"Never answer phone"
Profile photo of Daniel Burgos

Daniel Burgos

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Burgos
"Mr. Kaleb is a wonderful rep to work with. He is always very knowledgeable, helpful, and patient in every session we have. I look forward to continuing my relationship with State Farm for the great service and clientele!"